top of page

Apply Today!

McDowell, Stromatt & Associates provides the very best service to everyone applying for Social Security Disabilty.  We are able to do this through our experienced employees that have over 150 years of combined experience in the world of Social Security Disability.  Complete the form to the right to see if you qualify.  Ask about the video hearings.    

Your details were sent successfully! We will contact you within 24 business hours about your case.

Partners

Bob McDowell

- Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Former President of NADR

 

Email: stromc@windstream.net

Tel. (270) 763-0744

Carol Stromatt

- Vice President

 

Email: cstromatt@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 763-0744

Kevin McDowell

- Vice President

 

Email: kevinmcdowell@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (502) 491-9404 ext. 113

Direct Dial:  (502) 610-1123

Elizabethtown and Bowling Green Offices

Kirsten Brown

- Hearing Manager

 

Email: kmcdowell@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 211

Direct Dial:  (270) 205-4519

Amy.JPG

Amy Galvin

- Case Manager

 

Email: agalvin@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 208

Direct Dial:  (270) 205-4520

Maria pic.jpg

Maria Melendez

- Administrative and Claims Support

 

Email: mmelendez@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 202

Direct Dial: (270) 205-4522

John Sharpensteen

- Hearing Manager

 

Email: jsharpensteen@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 203

Direct Dial:  (270) 205-4523

Jeff Smith

- Hearing Manager

 

Email: jsmith@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 204

Direct Dial:  (270) 205-4526

Becca Photo.jpg
Roxann Walker Picture.jpg

Becca Sepik

- Case Manager

 

Email: bsmith@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 209

Direct Dial: (270) 205-4530

Roxann Walker

- Office Manager

 

Email: rwalker@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (270) 765-7650 ext. 210

Direct Dial: (270) 205-4529

Ian McDowell

- Chief Operating Officer

 

Email: imcdowell@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel: (270) 765-7650 ext. 201

Tel: (502) 491-9404 ext. 201

Direct Dial:        (270) 205-4545

Louisville Office:

Ernest Moppins

- Case Manager

 

Email: emoppins@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (502) 491-9404 ext. 114

Direct Dial:  (502) 610-1124

Niki Photo.jpg

Niki Muccigrosso

- Assistant Case Manager

 

Email: nmuccigrosso@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (502) 491-9404 ext. 116

Direct Dial:  (502) 610-1131

Screen Shot 2019-10-22 at 7.20.58 PM.png

Jenn Lichtefeld

- Assistant Case Manager

 

Email: jlichtefeld@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (502) 491-9404 ext. 117

Direct Dial:  (502) 610-1127

James Ritchey

- Case Manager

 

Email: jritchey@mcdowellstromatt.com

Tel. (502) 491-9404 ext. 115

Direct Dial:  (502) 610-1128

bottom of page